Tag Archives: audiomack

Album Stream: Rapsody – Crown

Known best for killing freestyles and her appearance on Kendrick Lamar‘s To Pimp a Butterfly, Rapsody is back with her Crown EP.  Now signed to Roc Nation, the MC catapults back into the game with her first project since 2014.   Features include Ab-Soul,  Raphael Saadiq, and Anderson Paak with production by 9th Wonder, Nottz, Khrysis.  Listen below on AudioMack.

The Cool Kids feat. Maxo Kream – “Running Man”

After a 5 year hiatus, rapping duo Sir Michael Rocks and Chuck Inglish are back with a fresh new cut interspersed with pulsing bass and catchy vocals.  Featuring Maxo Kream, “Running Man” is  definitely a strong comeback that reminds listeners of their unmistakable chemistry.  Listen below via Audiomack.

Album Stream: Chance the Rapper – Coloring Book

After stealing the show from Kanye West on the Gospel-inspired “Ultralight Beam,” Chance the Rapper picks up right where he left off.  Coloring Book is a glorious project filled with uplifting lyrics and downright positivity that is often overlooked in Hip Hop’s landscape.  Featuring Ye, Justin Bieber, Kirk Franklin, Lil’ Wayne and Lil’ Yachty, the album has already being praised for being celebratory and colorful.  Listen to the entire project via AudioMack below.

Funkadelic feat. Kendrick Lamar – “Ain’t That Funkin’ Kinda Hard On You?”

After making history on their exceptional collaboration on “Wesley’s Theory,” Kendrick Lamar and funk god George Clinton team up together on a remix to “Ain’t That Funkin’ Kinda Hard On You?” from Funkadelic’s 2014 album, First Ya Gotta Shake the Gate.  Listen below on Audiomack.

The Game feat. Drake – “100”

Listen to the new Game and Drake song called “100” from Game’s  Documentary 2. The track was produced by Cardo and Johnny Juliano and has been one of Game’s most well-received tracks in recent memory.   The sequel to 2005’s Documentary was originally set as June 30, but is currently unannounced.


After months of avoiding social media, Tyler, The Creator has finally announced a new album, Cherry Bomb, due out April 13.  Though content set to premiere via his Golf Media app was delayed tonight, he dropped two new tracks called “Deathcamp” and “Fucking Young/Perfect.”  The project is available for pre-order on iTunes.